• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • JMB Fan

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 8, 2021
    Friendswood, TX
    Hello to all TGT members:

Though I am new to TGT, I am a long time member of 24HourCampfire, RimfireCentral, and others where I am also called JMB Fan.
    My 100% positive feedback can be verified on eBay where I am known as jmbrowningfan.
    I have a Texas License to Carry which means that I have passed a background check and am not in the habit of passing bad checks.
    I am a Benefactor member of the NRA.
    I am a life member of the Browning Collectors Association.
    I am a member of Houston Gun Collectors Association.
    I have a table at Wanenmacher's Tulsa Arms Show.
    I am retired after working 39 years at the same company.
    I have been married to the same wonderful wife for 48 years (since 1973).

My current buying interests include:
    * H&K pistols
    * Anschutz rifles
    * Any firearm that has been customized by Jim Clark Sr. from Louisiana.
    Military Camp

JMB Fan

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 8, 2021
    Friendswood, TX
    Welcome to TGT.

With all that you put into your post, do you like Browning firearms?

Ha-ha, yes certainly. In addition to what I wrote in my introductory post, I have had a collection of older Browning shotguns. I also like Colt stuff from 70s or older. But lately, I am more in the market for stuff I can shoot and enjoy at the range or in the field.

Axxe55

Retiretgtshit stirrer
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 15, 2019
    Lost in East Texas Elhart Texas
    Ha-ha, yes certainly. In addition to what I wrote in my introductory post, I have had a collection of older Browning shotguns. I also like Colt stuff from 70s or older. But lately, I am more in the market for stuff I can shoot and enjoy at the range or in the field.