• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Col. Plink

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 21, 2009
    texas
    Hey y'all,
    I'm a certified instructor of Shaolin Kempo Karate and would love to barter services with a CHL instructor. Let's make us both better at self-defense!

Respond with interest and what you charge or your class (Austin area please) and I can let you know how many private training sessions I can offer.

Empty-handed and weapon defense techniques, and training in martial arts weaponry, available for trade. Thanks!
    Texas SOT

Col. Plink

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 21, 2009
    texas
    www.vdragon.com

Hey y'all,

CHL class fees are requested so I know how many personal training sessions I can offer (your time is worth money, as is mine; I guess in this case barter can be viewed as an alternate means of purchasing the value attached to goods and services. Ain't life grand?!)

Feel free to message me on [url]www.texasguntrader.com[/URL] (where I'm known as 'colonelplink') with inquiries, offers.

Thanks!

TexasRedneck

1911 Nut
    Lifetime Member
    Rating - 100%
    9   0   0
    Jan 23, 2009
    New Braunfels, TX
    Don't blame ya, TI - frankly, any interest I MIGHT have had in what he has to offer would be negated by the 'tude....after all, his rates/fee structures SHOULD be transparent, I'd think.

Col. Plink

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 21, 2009
    texas
    No "'tude", just a respectful request to discuss personal business privately (didn't even ask for others' rates first; anyone who responds can have mine first if they like).

Just a request for information and an offer to negotiate in kind for those interested.

If it's not your thing, why bother responding?

TexasRedneck

1911 Nut
    Lifetime Member
    Rating - 100%
    9   0   0
    Jan 23, 2009
    New Braunfels, TX