• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • thebrooklynbullet

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Oct 3, 2012
    conroe texas
    Hi guys, I'm new to the 3 gun stuff but not new to shooting, i've been practicing a whole bunch and have read everything about it. I want to get to my first competition or just get together with some people and practice and learn the do's and dont's. What do we have in texas as far as clubs and competions? thank you...
    Military Camp

codygjohnson

Eats breakfast everyday
    Lifetime Member
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Nov 11, 2009
    Flower Mound
    I think we've got a few guys who shoot 3 gun in Houston. I shoot 3 gun in the Dallas area, up to Oklahoma and as far south as Austin. I'm sure one of the Houston guys will come along...whenever they get their lazy butts out of bed...

cajunautoxer

Well-Known
    Rating - 100%
    2   0   0
    Sep 8, 2008
    Houston
    Depending on how far you're willing to drive, there's also CCC near Millikan (sp?), south of College Station. CCC3G.com 4th weekend of the month, except December.
    That's the one not Atascocita. What time is hammer down. I heard they shoot 200-400yards for rifle. My buddy and I keep talking aobut driving out there for a match

jeepinbanditrider

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jun 2, 2011
    Dallas
    I think we've got a few guys who shoot 3 gun in Houston. I shoot 3 gun in the Dallas area, up to Oklahoma and as far south as Austin. I'm sure one of the Houston guys will come along...whenever they get their lazy butts out of bed...

Who do you usually shoot with in the DFW area? I shoot IDPA and USPSA with Cross Timbers IDPA and Dallas Action Pistol Shooters.

M. Sage

TGT Addict
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 21, 2009
    San Antonio