• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • The Hobby Gunsmith

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jan 22, 2024
    Hialeah
    Hey everyone,

I’m excited (and a bit nervous) to share my very first firearm review and disassembly/reassembly video with you all. As someone who’s been passionate about firearms for years, I’ve finally taken the plunge into creating content around this hobby and would greatly appreciate your support and feedback.

The video features a detailed review of the Bauer Automatic .25, a classic pocket pistol that's small in size but big in reputation. I walk through its features, performance, and history, followed by a step-by-step disassembly to help others understand how to safely take it apart and reassemble it.

This is my first attempt at this kind of content, and I’ve been experimenting with new video editing techniques and a different filming setup. Since this community is full of knowledgeable and experienced firearm enthusiasts, I’m really hoping to get some constructive criticism on the video quality, editing, and overall presentation.

I’d love for you to check it out and let me know what you think:

V-Tach

Watching While the Sheep Graze
    Lifetime Member
    Rating - 100%
    7   0   0
    Sep 30, 2012
    Texas
    I love mine.........overall good video.......................

Enigma57

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Dec 7, 2020
    Dallas/ Fort Worth Area