Military Camp

Any of yall I could send my Resume to? (Entry Level Oil and gas)

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Texas

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • AKM

TGT Addict
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 29, 2011
    Around
    Well My I think my Resume is good enough to start sending out. Do any of yall any connections, or do any hiring? Im not in a position to move as of now, but Im more than willing to travel. Looking for entry level Fracking, Safety, Flow Back, and Ect. Id appreciate any help I can get. Just let me know where to send the Resume. I previously worked as an EMT my Cert. is out, but my CPR Cert. is up to date. Thanks Mike.
    Hurley's Gold

ROGER4314

Been Called "Flash" Since I Was A Kid!
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Jul 11, 2009
    East Houston
    Mike,

From experience, you need to get smokin' on the job search and get SOMETHING before it gets close to Thanksgiving. If you must, get some temporary retail work. Once you get well into October, the job stuff gets frozen until after January 1. That makes it a long, cold winter!

Flash

AKM

TGT Addict
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 29, 2011
    Around
    i did the bouncer thing. All it did was get a hit put out on me(So I was told by several people), but no one knew where I lived or what I drove...lol

AKM

TGT Addict
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Sep 29, 2011
    Around
    Signed up for Halliburtons job posting board, and to some other job site. Sent a resume to halliburton and Barnett Shale. also a guy is supposed to be calling me with some names and numbers.

Dsparil

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Jul 30, 2009