Academy Sports small pistol primers for $7.99 a hundred.

The #1 community for Gun Owners in Texas

Member Benefits:

• Fewer Ads!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Deaf Smith

Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Nov 25, 2022
    Texas
    And what is sweet is... 10% discount for teachers along with the regular 5% discount for using the Academy credit card.

Yea I bought 500 (5 boxes) of Winchester small pistol primers at 15% discount!

See I'm a substitute teacher (I get my beer money that way... but no Bud Light for me!!)

Plan to go back tomorrow for ammo!
    ARJ Defense ad

vmax

TGT Addict
    TGT Supporter
    Rating - 100%
    8   0   0
    Apr 15, 2013
    I'm glad I bought a double shit load of primers for $28/1000 in 2014 I'm still using
    Walked into Cabelas 2 years past the Sandy Hook bullshit and they had then on clearance after 1 year of none for sale and another year of holders buying up everything, they finally got overstocked on them.

I had to begrudgingly pay $10/100 for some large pistol magnums last fall but only needed 100

jimbo

TGT Addict
    Lifetime Member
    Rating - 100%
    50   0   0
    Feb 27, 2010
    north richland hills, texas
    And what is sweet is... 10% discount for teachers along with the regular 5% discount for using the Academy credit card.

Yea I bought 500 (5 boxes) of Winchester small pistol primers at 15% discount!

See I'm a substitute teacher (I get my beer money that way... but no Bud Light for me!!)

Plan to go back tomorrow for ammo!
    I do that when they have the 10% veterans discount. That's 15% off ammo and guns..:)

Brains

One of the idiots
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Apr 9, 2013