• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Combative W

BANNED!!!
    Rating - 0%
    0   0   0
    Feb 14, 2013
    Here is one of two testimonials from this past weekends class in Cresson, TX that demonstrate the quality of training that we at CWS offer. Our testimonial page is full of positive reviews showing that we truly are a reality based training company, plus more. So with a highly accredited staff, class prices only at $130 a day, and holding almost 30 classes a year throughout the state of Texas we have one question for the members here on TGT. Why haven't we seen any of you? Come check us out. You won't be disappointed. Get out, train hard, and stay safe.

CWS Spartan Helmet Logo.jpg
    I had the pleasure of attending a Low Light/Active Shooter response class with Combative Weapon Solutions in Cresson, Texas over the weekend. As a professional trainer, I make it a point to try and get to at least a couple of classes a year not only to develop my personal skills as a shooter but to learn teaching/coaching techniques from my peers. I heard about Combative Weapon Solutions after reading some articles by Lee Vernon on the Personal Defense Network website over the past couple of years and through mutual friends in Texas. Bottom Line Up Front: this class is a must have for anyone who owns a firearm for self-defense inside the home or carries one in the public space. The quality of instruction was top notch and the curriculum was both eye-opening and challenging for any level of shooter.