• View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Destroyer357

Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Nov 23, 2023
    Dfw
    Hello, I am new to the Class III guns, but I've noticed it's actually quite a good investment. I had an opportunity to buy a full auto sear from my friend back in 2007, passed the chance since I didn't see the justification for spending so much $. But been noticing the value has been steadily increasing, so I am in the market to get a full auto sear for MP5; is there a good website that accurately shows the value in todays market?
    Target Sports

Eli

Well-Known
    Rating - 100%
    3   0   0
    Dec 28, 2008
    Ghettohood - SW Houston
    Where's the infamous necklace pic? There was a photo, years ago, of an obviously older woman wearing a necklace laden with at least a dozen HK sears that had been bought for a pittance back in the day - they guy had made a fortune from them, it was her most valuable piece of jewelry!

Eli

Hoji

Bowling-Pin Commando
    Rating - 100%
    36   0   0
    May 28, 2008
    Mustang Ridge
    Where's the infamous necklace pic? There was a photo, years ago, of an obviously older woman wearing a necklace laden with at least a dozen HK sears that had been bought for a pittance back in the day - they guy had made a fortune from them, it was her most valuable piece of jewelry!

Eli
    1700849257489.png

Renegade

SuperOwner
    Rating - 100%
    1   0   0
    Mar 5, 2008
    Texas
    Hello, I am new to the Class III guns, but I've noticed it's actually quite a good investment. I had an opportunity to buy a full auto sear from my friend back in 2007, passed the chance since I didn't see the justification for spending so much $. But been noticing the value has been steadily increasing, so I am in the market to get a full auto sear for MP5; is there a good website that accurately shows the value in todays market?